Cheapest Price To Jakarta

0.05%

Dutch Airlines

$ 63.00    

Sun, 18 Nov

Jakarta Kuala Lumpur

6.90%

Hahn Air

$ 8195.00    

Tue, 05 Sep

Jakarta Denpasar Bali

0.05%

Dutch Airlines

$ 65.00    

Sun, 12 Aug

Kuala Lumpur Jakarta

0.26%
MH
Malaysia Airlines

$ 314.00    

Sun, 04 Nov

Jakarta Manila

Sun, 18 Nov

Manila Jakarta

0.09%

Garuda Indonesia

$ 109.00    

Tue, 19 Dec

Surabaya Jakarta

0.11%

Garuda Indonesia

$ 127.00    

Tue, 23 Jan

Batam Jakarta

0.44%

SriLankan Airlines

$ 517.00    

Mon, 08 Jan

Jakarta Jeddah

0.16%
TR
Tiger Airways

$ 189.00    

Fri, 31 Aug

Singapore Jakarta

Sun, 09 Sep

Jakarta Singapore

0.50%
BA
British Airways

$ 597.00    

Mon, 01 Oct

Milan Jakarta

Sun, 14 Oct

Jakarta Milan

0.11%

Garuda Indonesia

$ 131.00    

Fri, 29 Dec

Jakarta Praya

0.10%

Hahn Air

$ 119.00    

Sun, 21 Jan

Pekanbaru Jakarta

0.05%

Garuda Indonesia

$ 55.00    

Sat, 20 Jan

Jakarta Bandar Lampung

0.20%

Malaysia Airlines

$ 238.00    

Sun, 28 Oct

Jakarta Tokyo

0.20%

Malaysia Airlines

$ 238.00    

Sun, 21 Oct

Jakarta Seoul

0.23%
MH
Malaysia Airlines

$ 279.00    

Sun, 04 Mar

Manila Jakarta

Wed, 21 Mar

Jakarta Manila

0.23%

Oman Air

$ 273.00    

Thu, 02 Nov

Jakarta London Heathrow

4.57%

Garuda Indonesia

$ 5433.00    

Tue, 21 Nov

Jakarta Semarang

0.41%

Jetstar Asia Airways

$ 492.00    

Sat, 21 Apr

Jakarta Melbourne

0.11%

Hahn Air

$ 125.00    

Sat, 20 Jan

Jakarta Padang

0.32%
VN
Vietnam Airlines

$ 383.00    

Mon, 09 Apr

Hanoi Jakarta

Sun, 22 Apr

Jakarta Hanoi

100.00%

Cathay Pacific

$ 118837.68    

Tue, 24 Oct

Jakarta

0.07%

Tiger Airways

$ 88.00    

Tue, 04 Sep

Jakarta Singapore

0.11%

Malaysia Airlines

$ 130.00    

Tue, 16 Oct

Jakarta Bangkok

0.21%

Tiger Airways

$ 252.00    

Tue, 16 Oct

Jakarta Sydney

0.08%

Hahn Air

$ 100.00    

Tue, 19 Dec

Jakarta Surabaya

4.68%

Garuda Indonesia

$ 5564.00    

Sat, 30 Sep

Jakarta Palembang

0.04%

Garuda Indonesia

$ 42.00    

Tue, 23 Jan

Bandar Lampung Jakarta

  • CGK
  • CGK
  • KUL
  • CGK
  • SUB
  • BTH
  • CGK
  • SIN
  • LIN
  • CGK
  • PKU
  • CGK
  • CGK
  • CGK
  • MNL
  • CGK
  • CGK
  • CGK
  • CGK
  • HAN
  • CGK
  • CGK
  • CGK
  • CGK
  • CGK
  • CGK
  • TKG

About Jakarta

Puspack is an online travel agency, which is able to get cheap flight tickets to Jakarta. So make sure you check Puspack on daily basis for our updated cheap flight deals because the cheapest airline tickets sell out fast.

Traveling is fun. We at Puspack.com understand how important it is for you to enjoy your vacation so we take all the hassle of finding you the cheap flight tickets, accommodations, cheap car rentals and other travel-related bookings. We provide you with the cheapest rates for all your bookings with best services. We can completely take over your bookings or assist you if you would like to have your hands on it.

We also have a library of information on different places across the globe with travel-related details. So planning an itinerary is simple.

Our collaboration with a large number of service providers ensures our customers always get the best price. When it's the best price, best service and best customer support for any Holiday bookings, you know it's Puspack.com

Puspack.com also providing you the facility to find cheap flight tickets to Jakarta. It also has the wide list of best rental car suppliers in the world, so you can easily find the cheap car provider, by putting selecting below motioned list of locations or you can search by search bar given at the top.

Flights with price

Load more

Airlines

Load more